Richard Ashton MNAEA MARLA

Director

I was born in Worcestershire and after completing my studies at Cardiff university and various work placements I returned home to begin my career as an estate agent in Worcester.

I joined Allan Morris Group in 2004 as a director taking over the running of the estate agent's offices in Malvern and Upton upon Severn.

I am now settled in Hanley Swan with my family and spend a lot of time time outdoors with my daughter and dogs enjoying the life Malvern Hills has to offer.

Email:richard.ashton@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Christian Davis

Branch Manager

I have worked with Richard at Allan Morris for many years and now lead the busy sales team. I thoroughly enjoy meeting people on valuations, getting to know them and helping them make their next move, always approachable and happy to help.

Email:christian.davis@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Emma Jenkins

Lettings Manager

I have worked in estate agency for 12 years, initially in sales for 6 years and for the last 6 years in lettings. I love the relationships that we build with clients and helping to make the moving process as easy as possible for people.

Email:emma.jenkins@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Victoria Nugent

Sales Manager

Having been in estate agency in Malvern for 20 years, I have built a wide base of contacts and love meeting clients old and new, and looking after their house moving needs.

Email:victoria.nugent@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Rachael Francis

Senior Sales Negotiator

I've worked as an Estate Agent in Worcestershire for over 10 years now, enjoying every aspect of my job from getting the right price for vendors to finding people their dream home.

Email:rachael.francis@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Kate Gilham

Senior Sales Negotiator

I have been in the business over 20 years and left twice to travel a different path, but realised this is where my heart is.

Email:kate.gilham@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Joanne Lloyd

Senior Sales Negotiator

With 13 years experience I pride myself on exceeding our clients’ expectations throughout the sale and purchase process.

Email:joanne.lloyd@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Angie Mosedale

Senior Sales Negotiator

I have worked in our Upton upon Severn office since it opened in 2013. I love my job, meeting new people and helping them find a property that’s right for them. I have a good understanding of both sales and lettings.

Email:joanne.lloyd@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Lee Auckland

Senior Sales Negotiator

With over a decade’s experience in Customer Service and with a deep understanding of its importance, I enjoy meeting with people and helping them to either sell or find their dream home and seeing it through to completion.

Email:lee.auckland@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Pat Wood

Lettings Administrator

I have been part of the Allan Morris Lettings team since 2010, I enjoy the variation within the department as well as working with both new and existing tenants and landlords.

Email:lee.auckland@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Lydia Cardiff

Property Manager (Lettings)

I enjoy talking to people and problem solving. It’s a privilege to be part of a vibrant and supportive team.

Email:lydia.cardiff@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Caroline Curtis

Lettings Co-ordinator

I joined Allan Morris four years ago after a family career break. I have had the unique opportunity to work with both the sales and letting’s teams as we have gone from strength to strength.

Email:caroline.curtis@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Kim Shortall

Inventory Clerk

I have worked for Allan Morris since October 2013 conducting all inventories and check outs for lettings department since. I love being a part of the team and enjoy the variety involved in my job.

Email:kim.shortall@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411

Sarah Wilson

Sales Negotiator

I have come to Allan Morris after working in France within the hospitality trade. I have enjoyed the transition to estate agency because the role continues to be mainly focused on customer service and exceeding clients expectations.

Email:
Tel:01684 561411

Sarah Tyler

Administrator

I work for Allan Morris as the Administrator, I love been part of a team in such a busy office. I act as a coordinating hub of all the activities involved to help sell all properties

Email:malvern@allan-morris.co.uk
Tel:01684 561411